Process Drawing: Alien

Dear followers,

Welcome back to another exciting process drawing. Today I would like to share the process behind one of my many Alien drawings. These creatures mean a lot to m. I grew up watching the movies with my brothers and cousins and these suckers used to scare the crap out of us… in a good way! Their design is amazing! (Thank you H.R. Giger!) They are by far my favourite creature design! Their imposing pose as well as the double mouth, wow… they are so cool looking!

Remember you can get prints of the finished drawing on my ETSY shop at:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/aguirrefirth

ALIEN process:

 

ETSY SHOP: http://www.etsy.com/shop/aguirrefirth

Instagram: @aguirrefirth

COMMISSIONS: aguirrefirth@gmail.com

Contact me if you have any questions.
Thank you for visiting AguirreFirth!

– Anson

Process Drawing: Alien

Leave a Reply

