Jurassic Park Lithography Print – A Kickstarter Project

Hey guys,

This is for all Jurassic Park, Jurassic World and dinosaur lovers! I have been working on an ambitious Jurassic Park project.
I have drawn most of the dinosaurs from the movies and I have come up with a final image that I would love to get print of. I am planning on doing lithography prints of it. Lithographies are more expensive than your usual digital print. They capture detail amazingly on art paper.
The reason I am reaching you through this is that I looking for funding for the project to get at least 100 print so they can be available for all dino lovers like myself. I am attaching an image that I would love to get printed. Help me raise funds for this fun project on Kickstarter!

Take a look at it on this link. Share it with anyone you know that loves dinos and back it up! You can get awesome rewards like your OWN PRINT, POSTCARDS OR EVEN AN ORIGINAL DRAWING! =)

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/348744146/dinosaur-lover-lithography

Thank you so much!!!!

50 x 70 cm.
50 x 70 cm.
Jurassic Park Lithography Print – A Kickstarter Project

Leave a Reply

