New Works out now!!

I am very excited to announce that as of today you can now check out my new work on my website!  www.aguirrefirth.com

You can find my two new series under the names of “Fragments of Time” and Fragments of Space”. These series of drawings have been such a great personal achievement. The journey that it took to complete them was full of emotions as I feel I got to know myself a bit more during the process.

The last couple of months have been wonderful. The amount of brainstorming, sketching and the amount of projects/drawings I have lined up don’t end! Being an artist is amazing!

Be sure to check the new works out! Here is sneak peek of  “Fragments of Time X”. Enjoy!

Ink Drawing by Anson Aguirre Firth
Fragments of Time X. 2015. Ink on Paper. 30cm x 40cm.

Remember you can now follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/aguirrefirth/

New Works out now!!

Leave a Reply

